Saturday, March 23, 2013

Dunwoody High Students Named 2013

Governor’s Honors Program Finalists

Congratulations to the following Dunwoody High students on their selection to the 2013 Governor’s Honors Program:

  • Zachary Bloomberg
  • Elizabeth Cleary
  • Jeanne Davis
  • Thomas Dellaert
  • Josh Galerstein
  • Mallory Harris
  • Joshua Klein
  • Mary Elizabeth Lee
  • Robin Spratling
  • Jacky Zhu

The Governor's Honors Program is a six-week summer instructional program designed to provide intellectually gifted and artistically talented high school students challenging and enriching educational opportunities not usually available during the regular school year.

In all, 36 students of the DeKalb County School System were chosen for this honor.
Click here to see the complete list of finalists.

1 comment:

  1. What an enormous honor for Dunwoody High School to be sending 10 students to Valdosta! Congratulations to all!